Congratulations, Nicolay Worren!

winner orgdesign award

The award recognizes the individual or individuals (based in Europe) who have made an outstanding written contribution to the organisation design field of knowledge over the past year.

The articles nominated by the curatorial board are:

  • Nathan Furr, Jur Gaarlandt and Andrew Shipilov – Don’t put a digital expert in charge of your digital transformation
  • Nicolay Worren (Winner) – How an algorithm can improve the design of your organization
  • Nikolaus Lang, Konrad von Szczepanski, and Charline Wurzer – The emerging art of ecosystem management.
  • The winner was voted by the community and announced at the EODF 2019 annual conference in the UK, on the 26th of October.


    Register for the monthly
    EODF Newsletter!